SLM, SLM Solutions, LPBF

PRODUCT

HOME-PRODUCT
13 26.982 AI
Al-Mg-Sc Powder
Aluminum Alloys

Aluminum Alloys

Aluminum-based alloys are widely used in the industry today. It’s mainly due to their lightweight properties- the proportion of aluminum is only one-third of steel. Therefore, it plays an important role in the lightweight of transportation vehicles. In the aviation, automotive, machinery manufacturing, shipbuilding industries have a large number of applications. CMP's patented material Al-Ni-Cu alloy material shows advanced mechanical properties, when at high temperature working environment. It could meet all requirements for every applications.
分享 Share -
Line facebook

Information




 


Circle Metal Powder Co., Ltd and Anji Technology Co., Ltd Collaborating with Dr. Hung from National Cheng Kung University on 3DP Aluminum Materials Research.
CMP's  patented material Al-Ni-Cu alloy material shows advanced mechanical properties. According to the research, the hardness can be 95HRF, tensile strength can be 550MPa and yield strength can be 400MPa. It also shows the great performance on rotating fatigue test.

According to the research in progress, Al-Ni-Cu alloy material also shows outstanding mechanical properties, when at the working environment 200℃. The new aluminum material created by CMP has the potential to be applied to aerospace and vehicle components via additive manufacturing.
 

Applications

●Aerospace Parts   ●Auto Parts   ●Bicycle Parts  ●Hardware Fasteners  ●Heat Dissipation Structures  ●Electronic Conductive Materials
This site uses cookies. These cookies are used to collect information about how you interact with our site and allow us to remember you.
If you decline, your information won't be tracked when you visit this website. 
 Continue

粉末產品

PRODUCT
首頁-粉末產品
13 26.982 AI
Al-Mg-Sc Powder

鋁合金粉末

鋁合金在現在工業上應用甚為廣泛,主要原因為具有輕質特性:鋁之比重僅為鋼鐵之三分之一。 在運輸工具之輕量化上扮演重要之角色在航空、汽車、機械製造、船舶工業中已大量應用。 圓融提供專利製造的高性能鋁鎳銅合金粉末,俱備優異的高溫機械強度,滿足任何領域上的使用需求。
分享 Share -
Line facebook

基本資訊




圓融金屬粉末與安集科技攜手聯合成大洪飛義教授進行3D列印研究專刊發表
其中圓融專利材料Al-Ni-Cu合金俱備優異的機械性能,研究中顯示,硬度達95HRF、抗拉強度達550MPa、降伏強度接近400MPa,在旋轉疲勞測試也具優異的表現。
正在進行的研究也表明,Al-Ni-Cu合金在攝氏溫度達200度時仍有優異的機械性能,圓融發展的創新鋁合金材料,極具航太;車輛等產業等高端材料的應用價值。
 

應用範圍

●航太    ●車輛     ●工程    ●熱交換器
為提升您的使用體驗,本網站會使用cookies運用於廣告、社群與分析等用途,繼續使用本網站即代表您同意使用cookies,請參閱我們的智慧財產權隱私權政策以獲得更多資訊。繼續